Magic Reflecting Reflects

This forum is for rules clarifications and rules questions, only. Please do not post general chat, or colloquial responses in this forum. Posts that are off-topic will be deleted.

Magic Reflecting Reflects

Postby Tim-Director » Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:27 pm

It has come up in several Event Evaluations.

There is no rule that prevents a Reflect of a Reflect. However, there is no standard magical mechanism to have multiple "stacked" Reflects. Quite simply, a character can only have a single 9th Level Protection magic spell on them at any given time. There is no skill that Bestows Reflect Magic.

However, it is possible to have an item, or have a ritual effect that bestows a Reflect.

This does not apply to Kinetic Redirect or Psionic Mental Mirror.
User avatar
Posts: 2457
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 12:37 pm

Return to Rules Clarifications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest