Page 1 of 1

Magic Reflecting Reflects

PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:27 pm
by Tim-Director
It has come up in several Event Evaluations.

There is no rule that prevents a Reflect of a Reflect. However, there is no standard magical mechanism to have multiple "stacked" Reflects. Quite simply, a character can only have a single 9th Level Protection magic spell on them at any given time. There is no skill that Bestows Reflect Magic.

However, it is possible to have an item, or have a ritual effect that bestows a Reflect.

This does not apply to Kinetic Redirect or Psionic Mental Mirror.